BrownhillsBob's #365daysofbiking
April 20th - An odd day, really. I had a family thing to do most of the day over in Lichfield, but the weather was terrible anyway, blustery and wet. Spinning around Brownhills and Burntwood in the evening, I passed Chase Terrace Technology...

April 20th - An odd day, really. I had a family thing to do most of the day over in Lichfield, but the weather was terrible anyway, blustery and wet. Spinning around Brownhills and Burntwood in the evening, I passed Chase Terrace Technology College.

They have a couple of signs like this. I find them offensive, not only in terms of accepted English, but graphically and syntactically.

Whoever approved them should be dragged out on the street, and slapped with a copy of a The Typography Manual until they publicly repent.

For an educational establishment, this is piss-poor. 

  1. jamesu1990 reblogged this from brownhillsbob
  2. brownhillsbob posted this